Infinite Monkeys Publishing



Supporting new authors of fantasy fiction, whether by promotion, by beginning to end publication, or with guidance on the publishing process.


Authors We Support

Morgan Chalut

Morgan Chalut is the author of The Unwoven Tapestry series, published by Water Dragon Publishing. The first two books in the series are Seeker and Hunter. To find out more about her and her books, check out her page at Water Dragon.

Bill McCurry

Bill McCurry is the author of the Death’s Collector books in the Death Cursed Wizard series, published by Infinite Monkeys Publishing. He completed the six-book series in February 2022. To find out more about Bill and his work, visit his author website.

K.W. Quinn

K.W. Quinn is the author of Mistwalker, an independently self-published book. To find out more about her and her work, visit her author page on Amazon.

About Us

Infinite Monkeys Publishing was founded in 2010 by Bill McCurry as an online place for new authors to publish their work. It gave authors exposure and a means of receiving compensation from appreciative  readers.

Beginning 2019 we changed our focus to facilitate independent publishing in e-book, hard copy, and audio formats.  In this role we manage all aspects of the publishing process from planning and editing through marketing and sales.

We also provide guidance to new authors, whether independently or traditionally published, on navigating the publishing process. That includes promoting those authors even when they aren’t published by us.

With apologies to physicist Arthur Eddington, our name derives from the idea that if you had an infinite number of monkeys banging on an infinite number of typewriters for an infinite amount of time, they would produce the entire works of William Shakespeare – or indeed every work known to man.  It doesn’t have a direct application to our work, apart from the idea that it’s good to spend a lot of time writing.

All of our business is done virtually (except for physical books). We are located in Dallas, Texas.

Recent Publications

Check out the most recent publications of our supported authors.

The Hunter

Morgan Chalut

Book Two of the Unwoven Tapestry

Death's Collector: Dark Lands

Bill McCurry

Book Six of the Death’s Collector Novels

The Death's Collector Novels

Bill McCurry

All six novels in the series


K.W. Quinn


© 2022 by Infinite Monkeys Publishing LLC